BOARD MEMBERS

Reinhard Wolff

President HIMA

Managing Partner wolfcraft
GERMANY

wolff@himanetwork.com
www.wolfcraft.com

César Navarro

Vice-President HIMA

President Cintacor
SPAIN

navarro@himanetwork.com
www.cintacor.com

Stéphane Dalimier

Vice-President HIMA

Managing Director Soudal
FRANCE

dalimier@himanetwork.com
www.soudal.com

Tobias Koerner

Board Member HIMA

Vice President Global Sales Gardena
GERMANY

koerner@himanetwork.com
www.gardena.com

Jean Eric Riché

Board Member HIMA

President Inoha
CEO Debflex
FRANCE

riche@himanetwork.com
www.debflex.com

Andrew Weiss

Board Member HIMA

Executive Chairman BHETA
UK

weiss@himanetwork.com
www.bheta.co.uk

Michele Zucca

Board Member HIMA

President MADE4DIY
Executive Manager FAB Group
ITALY

zucca@himanetwork.com
www.fabgroup.com

Piet de Coninck

Board Member HIMA

Executive Director FEBIN
BENELUX

deconinck@himanetwork.com
www.febin.be